The Annual General Meeting of the members of The Children's Book Council of Australia (Victorian Branch) Inc. was held on Thursday, 21st May, 2020.

New Committee 2020/2021

Download these documents:-

Executive Committee

  • Karys McEwen, President
  • Christine Oughtred, Vice President
  • Ruth Woolven, Secretary
  • Marissa Caluzzi, Treasurer

General Committee

  • Robyn Burke
  • Jane Burrows
  • Diana Kelly, representing Lauriston Girls' School
  • Jo Panckridge
  • Julie Purcell, representing Ruyton Girls' School
  • Andrea Sertori, representing Donburn Primary School
  • May Vos-Rutter, representing Boroondara Park Primary School
  • Adele Walsh
  • Erin Wamala
  • Geraldine Woolnough
  • Annette Wright